Quick Links

Quick Links

Claremont Special

Term Dates

2020/21

Term  First day Last day Inset days
Term 1 Tuesday 1st Sept 2020 Friday 23rd Oct 2020

Tuesday 1st Sept 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sept 2020

Term 2 Monday 2nd Nov 2020 Friday 18th Dec 2020

Monday 2nd Nov 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th Jan 2021 Friday 12th Feb 2021

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

 

Term 4 Monday 22nd Feb 2021 Thursday 1st Apr 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th Apr 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th Jun 2021 Wednesday 21st Jul 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

2021/22

Term  First day Last Day Inset Dates
Term 1 Thurs 2 September 2021 Fri 22 October 2021

Thurs 2 September 2021

Fri 3 September 2021

Mon 6 September 2021

Term 2 Mon 1 November 2021 Fri 17 December 2021
Term 3 Tues 4 January 2022 Fri 18 February 2022 Tues 4 January 2022
Term 4 Mon 28 February 2022 Fri 8 April 2022
Term 5 Mon 25 April 2022 Fri 27 May 2022
Term 6 Mon 6 June 2022 Fri 22 July 2022