Claremont School

Term dates

 

2016/17

 Term                       

First Day                       

Last day                 

Inset days            

Term 1 Thursday 1st Sept 16 Friday 21st Oct 16   
Term 2 Monday 31st Oct 16 Friday 16th Dec 16  31st Oct 16
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd Jan 17 Friday 10th Feb 17 3rd Jan 17
Term 4 Monday 20th Feb 17 Friday 7th April 17  
Term 5 Monday 24th April 17 Friday 26th May 17

28th April 17

Term 6 Monday 5th June 17 Friday 21st July 17

7th July 17

10th July 17

 

 

Term dates

 

2017/18

 Term                       

First Day                       

Last day                 

Inset days            

Term 1 Monday 4th Sept 17 Friday 20th Oct 17  
Term 2 Monday 30 Oct 17 Friday 15th Dec 17  
Term 3 Tuesday 2 Jan 18 Friday 9th Feb 18  
Term 4 Monday 19th Feb 18 Friday 23 March 18  
Term 5 Monday 9th April 18 Friday 25 May 18  
Term 6 Monday 4th June 18 Tuesday 24th July 18  

 *Five inset days will be set for 2017/18 for staff training.